Contact Us

HYAA strongly believes in an open line of communication between the members of the organization and the Board of Directors.

In that belief, we encourage you to contact the members of the Board and the league commissioners with questions, comments, and suggestions.

Please feel free to utilize any or all of the following options –

Hillsborough Youth Athletic Association or HYAA
P.O. Box 577
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Mail Slot
Drop off correspondence through the mail slot in the door at Headquarters. HQ is located in the Daniel Boone Village directly up the hill behind Daniel Boone himself. (123 Daniel Boone St.)

Phone
(919) 732-4454 – answering machine available

Fax
(919) 732-4454  (Will automatically switch to fax)

E-mail
Contact the webmaster or see the chart below for league commissioners:

Division Ages Commissioner Email
Softball 6-15 Greg Godard softball@hyaabaseball.org
T-Ball 4-5 Curtis Howell tball@hyaabaseball.org
MP-30 6 Curtis Howell machinepitch30@hyaabaseball.org
Rookie 7-8 Justin Tillett rookie@hyaabaseball.org
Exchange 9-10 Ryan Scherle exchange@hyaabaseball.org
Schley 11-12 Billy Perkins schley@hyaabaseball.org
Diamond 13-15 Bob Smith diamond@hyaabaseball.org
All-Star and Hawks 6-15 Ryan O’Keefe allstar@hyaabaseball.org

 

Send us a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select

Subject

Your Message