Contact Us

HYAA strongly believes in an open line of communication between the members of the organization and the Board of Directors.

In that belief, we encourage you to contact the members of the Board and the league commissioners with questions, comments, and suggestions.

Please feel free to utilize any or all of the following options –

Hillsborough Youth Athletic Association or HYAA
P.O. Box 577
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Phone
(919) 732-4454 – answering machine available

Fax
(919) 732-4454  (Will automatically switch to fax)

E-mail
Contact the webmaster or see the chart below for league commissioners:

Division Ages Commissioner Email
Softball 6-15 Robert James softball@hyaabaseball.org
T-Ball 4-5 Michael Frank tball@hyaabaseball.org
MP-30 6 Michael Frank machinepitch30@hyaabaseball.org
Rookie 7-8 Nick Schumacher rookie@hyaabaseball.org
Exchange 9-10 Lacy Painter exchange@hyaabaseball.org
Schley 11-12 Joe Currie schley@hyaabaseball.org
Diamond 13-15 Joe Currie diamond@hyaabaseball.org
All-Star and Hawks 6-15 Ryan O’Keefe allstar@hyaabaseball.org

Send us a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select

Subject

Your Message